Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$24,000
$0

How Was Your Experience at Frank Hyundai?

We love hearing back from our customers to learn about their experience working with our team here at Frank Hyundai! If you’re a previous customer of ours, we’d love to hear your thoughts about your visit and time working with our staff! If you’re a new visitor to the Frank Hyundai dealership or website, check out what people are saying about us with the latest customer reviews featured below!

923 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
845
4 star
78
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Service received was excellent, I was service as scheduled, timing was excellent. If asked I would recommend this dealership for good service. Chris is the person that I contact or he will contact me when routine service is needed for my car.
BEA.NAOMI2424
2018-10-12
My wife and I purchased a Hyundai Sonata from Frank in 2005. This vehicle is still running fine and we have had no problems with the car over the years. We returned to Frank because our last experience turned out to our satisfaction and the car has performed well, without any problems, for over 10 years.
schlossjv
2017-07-19
I just want to say that there is not enough words in the dictionary that can define my appreciation for what Omar and Adolfo has done for me. My family always tells me that I should be in commercials because when i am passionate about something I am the first to share it with anyone who would listen. I haven't stopped thinking or talking about my new car so you can best believe if I hear of anyone talking about needing a new car I will be sending them Omar and Adolfo" The Dream Team".
foots1
2016-09-16
Tim Brown was great with all of his information. Buying a car for my Mom, warranty is very important! He explained everything. Put my mind at ease. Awesome!
Corie Jones
2019-12-30
We went to Frank Hyundai to see if we could get more car for the buck than at a Honda or Toyota dealer. Boy, could we ever! We walked in pricing a mid-level Sonata, and left with a top-of-the-line Azera. From the first contact online through the due-bill post-sale upgrades, the Frank Hyundai experience has been phenomenal. This is our...10th car?...and this experience was by far the smoothest. Thank you, Team Frank!
Azera Owner!
2018-10-11
Great service. Friendly staff. Love my Hyundai running well! Have no complaints. Love the attention my car is getting. I also like the complementary car wash. I enjoy the waiting room as I get to work on my computer while working.
Nicole
2018-06-22
We had a great buying experience at Frank Hyundai. Omar Asad, our sales person, did an outstanding job and worked very hard to get us the best deal possible.
emailgeorgeramirez
2017-07-18
Nice car, great experience, great staff! Everyone working together to get us in the right vehicle! My wife loves the car! It's a little bit overwhelming buying a car, but they made it easy! Oscar in the internet department made it simple! The dealership took over to deliver the car as promised!
wesellyou
2016-09-16
Stopped by to look at Hyundai Veloster N here, I thought I wasn't gonna be able to afford it, but, they offered me military discounts plus other rebates to meet my budget. It's the best feeling driving the car i really want out of their parking lot, I'm so thankful.
TSomboon
2019-12-30
We had a great experience purchasing our new vehicle at Frank Hyundai. Our salesperson, Livio, was wonderful. He went above and beyond what a salesperson typically does in answering our questions and making sure we were well taken care of. He was very personable and knowledgeable and a true asset to the Frank Hyundai dealership.
GONZOSBABY
2018-10-11